Latest Products http://www.diyaexports.co.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Apr 2020 13:39:05 +0530 en-us http://www.diyaexports.co.in Coriander Seeds http://www.diyaexports.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.diyaexports.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available in eagle, scooter, single parrot, double parrot and super xo & badami variety. Purity available with machine clean and sortex variety purity from 98% to 99.50%, moisture 09.00 % to 13% depending upon weather Turmeric Powder http://www.diyaexports.co.in/turmeric.htm http://www.diyaexports.co.in/turmeric.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure; our products are produced using top grade materials sourced from reliable vendors only. We make use of premium material for packaging the offered lot so as to ensure safe side deliveries. We deal in 100% pure Turmeric which contains various nutritional components like vitamins, fiber, protein, carbohydrates etc.   Sesame Seeds http://www.diyaexports.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.diyaexports.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our smart logistics network, we can easily furnish quick and massive requirements of the buyers With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. These Sesame Seeds are a high source of nutrients like calcium, iron, magnesium, fiber, vitamin B6, protein etc.    Red Chilli Powder http://www.diyaexports.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.diyaexports.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of products is packed with a sturdy, safe, and industrial grade materials that safeguard the contents inside from harm, dampness, dust, movement etc. Besides, the packing has printed product information. Buyers can rely on us for on-time and safe delivery as we are aided by modern transit facilities. Our Red Chilli Powder has a maximum moisture content of 7% and has a long shelf life.    Groundnuts http://www.diyaexports.co.in/groundnuts.htm http://www.diyaexports.co.in/groundnuts.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We own a substantial warehouse to keep the stacked products safely until final dispatch. With the leading technologies and automated systems, we ensure that the fragile products are sternly packed and piled up systematically. As a customer-focused firm, we strive hard to delight them with a high-quality range of products that are the perfect outcome of premium raw material and modern work methods. Our groundnuts are a rich source of copper, manganese, folate, niacin, vitamin E, iron etc.  Cumin Seeds http://www.diyaexports.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.diyaexports.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed a separate unit for keeping a large stock. This unit is managed and maintained by our adroit professionals and fulfills the ever-growing needs of the clients. Only quality packing material has been used for the packing of the products. Customers can stay rest assured for the safe delivery of the orders as our experts keep a vigil eye on the entire procedure. Our Cumin Seeds offer various health benefits like controlled blood pressure, improved digestion, immunity and many other.    Cumin Powder http://www.diyaexports.co.in/cumin-powder.htm http://www.diyaexports.co.in/cumin-powder.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the preferred choice of many, as they are grade assured and as per international quality management systems. We believe in keeping transparency in the transactions and thus we offer an invoice to the clients stating all the necessary details. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. Our cumin powder is available in a safe and hygienic moisture proof packing of a zipper/vacuum bag.  Whole Spices http://www.diyaexports.co.in/whole-spices.htm http://www.diyaexports.co.in/whole-spices.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices http://www.diyaexports.co.in/grounded-spices.htm http://www.diyaexports.co.in/grounded-spices.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530